Monmouth Town Football Club

Estd 1876 : The Kingfishers

Monmouth Sportsground, Blestium Street, Monmouth, NP25 3AF

FIRST TEAM RESULTS AND FIXTURES 2015-16

Fri 14 Aug L Taffs Well A  1- 2 L MacDonald (pen)
Weds 19 Aug L Goytre FC A  3 – 3  D MacDonald2 Greaves
Sat 22 Aug L Cambrian & Clydach A  2 – 4  L MacDonald, Harrhy
Sat 29 Aug L Afan Lido A  3 – 3  D  Harrhy2 FordE
Weds 2 Sep L Goytre FC H  0 – 3  L
Sat 5 Sep LC-1 Cwm Welfare A  4 – 2  W  MacDonald3 Greaves
Sat 12 Sep L Aberbargoed Buds H  3 – 1  W  Alderdice, Harrhy, Greaves
Sat 19 Sep L Barry Town United H  0 – 3  L
Sat 26 Sep L Briton Ferry Llansawel H  1 – 0  W  Harrhy (pen)
 Sat 3 Oct FAW1  Goytre United  A  2 – 4  L  Harrhy (pen) Greaves
 Sat 10 Oct  L  Ton Pentre  A  1 – 1  D  Harrhy (pen)
 Sat 17 Oct  L  Garden Village  H  3 – 2  W  Greaves 2 Harrhy
 Sat 24 Oct  L  Goytre United  A  1 – 1  D  Laurie
 Sat 31 Oct  L  Taffs Well  H  1 – 2  L  Greaves
 Sat 7th Nov  LC2  Cardiff Met  A  1 – 2  L  (aet)
Tue 10th Nov  L  Aberdare Town  A  P – P
 Sat 21st Nov  L  Cardiff Met  A  2 – 5  L  Greaves, Hardman
 Sat 28th Nov  L  Penybont  A  4 – 4  D  O’Leary, Harry, Greaves 2
 Sat 5th Dec  L  Goytre United  H  2 – 2  D  Greaves, Harry
 Sat 12th Dec  L  Cambrian and Clydach  H  2 – 3  L  Laurie, Macdonald
 Sat 2nd Jan  L  Aberbargoed Buds  A  3-0  W
 Sat 9th Jan  L  Barry Town United  A  2-3  L
Sat 23rd Jan  L  Ton Pentre H  3-4 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L
 L

Fixtures & Results 2013/14

 13/8

 GSC1

Undy Athletic

 A

1 – 3 

L

Lewis

 

 

 21/8 (W)

 WL1

Goytre FC

A

2 – 1

 W

 MacDonald, FordE

 

 

 30 (F)

 WL1

Taffs Well

A

 1- 3

 L

 Clare

 

 

4/9

 WL1

Goytre FC

H

4 – 0

 W

 Harrhy2 Evans2

 

 

 7/9

 LC1

 Ely Rangers

 A

2 – 3

 L

 Ford Harrhy

 

 

 14/9

 WL1

 Aberbargoed Buds

 H

2 – 1

 W

 Harrhy2

 

 

 21/9

 WL1

 Aberdare Town

 A

2 – 0

 W

 Lee Ford

 

 

 28/9

 WL1

 Penybont

 H

3 – 2

 W

 MacDonald2 Harrhy

 

 

 5/10

 WL1

 Haverfordwest County

 A

2 – 3

 L

 Harrhy Ford

 

 

 12/10

 FAW1

 AFC Porth

 A

2 – 1

 W

 MacDonald Harrhy

 

 

 26/10

 WL1

Ton Pentre

 H

0 -0

 D

 

 

 

 9/11

FAW2

 Treharris Athletic

 A

7 – 1

 W

 Ford3 Laurie, Evans2 OG

 7

 

 16/11

 WL1

 TataSteel

 H

5- 1

 W

 Ford2 MacDonald EvansB Harrhy

4

 

 23/11

 WL1

AFC Porth

 H

4 – 1

 W

 Laurie Lee Harrhy Alderdice

 3

 

 27/11

 WL1

Cambrian & Clydach

 A

0 – 1

 L

 

 3

 

 7/12

 FAW3

Llanidloes Town

A

2 – 1

 W

 Evans MacDonald

 4

 

 14/12

 WL1

 Taffs Well FC

H

 2 – 0

 W

 EvansB MacDonald

 4

 

 19/12 (T)

 WL1

 Aberbargoed Buds

A

 2 – 0

 W

 MacDonald2

 4

 

 28/12

 WL1

 Aberdare Town

 1 – 3

 L

 EvansE

 4

 

 4/1/14

 WL1

 PenyBont

 A

 2 – 4

 L

 MacDonald Harrhy

 5

 

25/1

WL1

Goytre United

A

3 – 2

 W

 MacDonald Jenkins OG

 4

 

15/2

FAW4

Porthmadog

A

 2 – 3

 L

 Alderdice2

 6

22/2

WL1

Tata Steel

A

 4 – 0

 W

 MacDonald2 Harrhy OG

 5

 

1/3

WL1

AFC Porth

A

 2 – 1

 W

 MacDonald Brown

 4

 

8/3

WL1

Pontardawe

H

 3 – 0

 W

 Jenkins MacDonald2

 4

 

15/3

WL1

Cambrian & Clydach

H

 3 – 1

 W

 MacDonald2 Harrhy

 3

 

22/3

WL1

West End

H

 2 – 2

 D

 Evans MacDonlad (p)

 3

 

29/3

WL1

Caerau (Ely)

H

 3 – 0

 W

 Laurie Harrhy MacDonald

 2

 

(W)2/4

WL1

Haverfordwest

H

 3 – 1

 W

 MacDonald Jenkins2

 1

 

 5/4

 WL1

Ton Pentre 

 A

 0 – 1

L

 

 1

 

 (W) 9/4

 WL1

 Cwmbran Celtic

 H

 7 – 1

 W

 MacDonlad3 Laurie Harrhy Skopinski, OG

 1

 

 12/4

 WL1

 Goytre United

 H

 2 – 0

 W

 MacDonald2

 1

 

 19/4

 WL1

 Caerau (Ely)

 A

 1 – 2

 L

 Harrhy

 1

 

26/4

WL1

West End

A

 6 – 2 W  MacDonald2 Evans2 Harrhy Clare
1
29/4 WL1

Pontardawe

A

 5 – 0  W  MacDonald Evans, Evans, Harrhy2  1

10/4

WL1

Cwmbran Celtic

A

 2 – 0  W  OG Harrhy  1

 

Monmouth Town Football Club

Monmouth Sportsground, Blestium Street, Monmouth, NP25 3AF